Skip to product information
1 of 1

Usborne

1, 2, 3 with the 10 Little Rubber Ducks

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Little ones will love this shaped board book, especially those just learning their numbers. Perfect for fans of All About the Very Hungry Caterpillar.

Count the 10 little rubber ducks as they swim downstream on a lovely spring day. Eric Carle’s signature bright collage illustrations feature hatching chicks, a hopping bunny, blossoming flowers, and more spring-time scenes that make this is a great gift for Easter. And the book’s duck shape is just the right size for little hands!